LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

SPANX® Slimplicity open bust slip

Slimplicity open bust full slip by SPANX shows off your sleekest, slimmest you! This unique shaping solution provides firm control from midriff through thighs - ideal under dresses and skirts. Built-in panty with hook & eye closure lends extra control. Popular open bust style works with any bra style you choose. Smooth and soft for comfort with a silicone band at the hem to reduce bunching.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SPANX® Slimplicity open bust slip
Review 1 for SPANX® Slimplicity open bust slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Eileen2
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I liked this but to small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SPANX® Slimplicity open bust slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MZWUV
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT :)
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: uncomfortable straps
I LOVE THIS SLIP, WHAT A PERFECT FIT. ESPECIALLY THE ULTRA SLIMMING CONTROL IN THE TUMMY AREA (AWESOME). THERE IS ONE THING I WOULD CHANGE; MAKE THE STRAPS COMFORTABLE. LADIES THIS GARMENT IS A KEEPER. I HOPE THIS REVIEW IS HELPFUL.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SPANX® Slimplicity open bust slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nite Rider
City: Brookline
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Way to Go
Date:April 23, 2014
I was please how well my spanx fitted. Great fit when I put my dress on. The only problem I had it was quite costly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SPANX® Slimplicity open bust slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hitit4me
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME SLIP SHAPER :)
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, smooth silhouette, awesome slip shaper, waist cincher
Cons: uncomfortable straps
I JUST RECEIVED (4/22/14) MY SLIP SHAPER AND I LOVE IT. I PURCHASED THIS ITEM IN AN XL AND IT IS A PERFECT FIT. I AM VERY HAPPY W/THIS PURCHASE. I TRIED THIS SLIP ON W/THE DRESS I WILL BE WEARING TO A WEDDING IN JULY. THE SLIP SHAPER CINCHED MY WAIST IN AND I LOOKED GOOD :) . I CAN FEEL THE ULTRA SLIMMING CONTROL IN THE TUMMY AREA (AWESOME). THIS PURCHASE WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY (TO ME). THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR :) . THERE IS ONE THING I WOULD CHANGE; MAKE THE STRAPS COMFORTABLE. THIS SLIP SHAPER IS A KEEPER. I HOPE THIS REVIEW IS HELPFUL. "GREAT JOB LB :) !"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SPANX® Slimplicity open bust slip
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not so round girl
City: Euless
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
The Bra Opening
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I hate I got this one because the strapes are to far around so you keep adjusting the straps and they hurt on my shoulders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SPANX® Slimplicity open bust slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
amar
Date:August 5, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Excellent Would. Recommend. Its what i was looking for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SPANX® Slimplicity open bust slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tella
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This Spanx makes you look so fab
Date:August 3, 2013
If you want to look well put together in a dress this is the spanx to purchase and the sell price was the icing on the cake.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SPANX® Slimplicity open bust slip
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bp124
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This product is the best for smoothing out the bumps to make dresses look great. It is comfy and I love the sticky that helps to keep it in place and not ride or roll up. Now my dresses look wonderful on instead of frumpy and bumpy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.