LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology

Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology™ provides stylish slimming in a clean dark wash! Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband provides a comfortable fit and prevents gaps. 5 pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
55 out of 62(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dorothy in deland
City: deland
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy jeans
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got so many complements in thses jeans they fit like a glove and show off all my curves
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mama D
City: Mendon
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
JUST NOT ENOUGH SIZE OPTIONS
Date:April 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These jeaans are really nice but why do they only come in 14, 16 or 18?? What about the rest of us. I tried the 18 and it was just a bit too tight. What a dissapointment because these are really nice jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JONIE
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Better Jeans!
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are comfortable and they don't bleed the color like some of the other styles. I have bought Lane Bryant jeans in the Right Fit style, and the jeans left blue on my tan upholstery in my SUV. These hold up better, and I LOVE the double button at the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deseri
City: Fernley
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fitting jeans
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need them in black
These jeans are the only ones I have found that fit my body shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoadRider
City: Cleveland-Los Angeles-Nashville
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THESE!!! FAB FIT FINALLY!
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality, length, stretch
My daughter and I both LOVE these jeans! Best fit and quality we've ever found! Classic waist for us longer torsos and good tummy tuck. Plus comfy stretch & strong jean material and great length for us taller ladies. The wider boot cut gives us a nice shape compared to all those skinny jeans that simply DON'T flatter larger girls. Bring on a Black and slightly lighter Blue too! Sure, they are pricey but please keep these jeans FOREVER! :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nellmsu
Size of Jeans Not available
Date:January 2, 2013
I love these jeans. They are good quality and fit great. However they are difficult to find in size 22. It seems like all sizes are replenished except size 22. Why is that? Can we place an order and get size 22?
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marcib
City: portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Like these jeans
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
I will definitely buy these jeans again! The fit is flattering for a pear shape figure. Just wish size was more consistent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roo76
City: Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no charcoal smell, no fading onto skin
Love the elastic feeling in these pants! Also like the other jeans I bought these didn't smell of Charcoal and didn't fade a blue color onto my skin (which I hate) Great comfy jean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Em961745
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pants...one con
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: durability
I love these pants, the comfort, fit and style is great. I only have one issue. I wish they were more durable! Big girls have thighs that rub together when they walk...therefore the pants get rubbed together and it creates holes after a (short) while; Because of this, I find myself needing new pants after only six months of wearing them. These pants aren't cheap, so I wish they would last much longer! If it weren't for the comfort, style and fit, then they definitely wouldn't be worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tnb928
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic Jeans! Best Jeans Ever!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
As with any jean purchase, I purchased several styles online to figure out which would actually fit. I was skeptical about the slimming technology of the pants, but figured I would give it a try. Out of 4 different styles of jeans I purchased, these are the only ones I kept. I wear a tall, and the length in the tall size was great. The slimming effect of the pants gives a smooth appearance. I want to buy a pair for every day of the week!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JDub34
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
What happened to the Tall sizes?
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I desperately need a new pair and I can't find tall bootcut T3's. I keep coming back every few weeks to see if they have been restocked and now I fear they are being fazed out as they sell!
The regular size is fine if I wear flats but it's boot season and I look like I'm waiting for a flood when I wear them.
Please bring back the tall sizes for the boot cut T3! They are my favorite jeans.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kel3120
City: Hawthorne
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
T3=Blue Right Fit
Date:November 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans. I really feel that these jeans are made for the Blue Right Fit though which is what I am. I can imagine that if you have a large belly that these would NOT be comfortable in the waist.
I love the deep rich color of these jeans and they fit so well that you don't have to wear a belt if you don't want to. I always do because I would be constantly tugging at them. They are easy to dress up or down. Definitely my "go to" jean!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jillyb
City: san antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Been looking for a great fit and comfort?? YES!
Date:August 8, 2012
Pros: Comfort
I was so thrilled with these as I had not tried the T3 fit yet. I am 5'5" and the petite is perfect. For me - the wash was perfect darkness as i try to get them as dark as i can and was able to get them pretty dark in the store. The rise isn't too "mom jean" or too low! I am very happy with these jeans and will probably just buy them online now since I know I have the perfect fit! Oh - and I did try on the straight leg and flare - flare is too hippy looking for my age - and the straight doesn't flatter - plus in Texas we have to be mindful of our boots!
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Maggie1
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans!
Date:July 31, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort, tend to fade
I have purchased this style at least five times and love the fit. I am 5' 9" and the medium length is the right length for me. In flats the jeans come all the way to the ground, and with a small heel, they are just right. The only reason I gave this a 4 star vs. a 5 star rating was because they tend to fade after five washings. I like the dark wash, but after awhile, they start to look washed out.
To the woman who said they were like "Mom Jeans;" it sounds like you had too high of a rise, and really needed a petite or short. Unfortunately, these jeans are not sold according to the rise, but length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Mom Jeans??
Date:March 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, too long, three "different" colors that are very similar
I bought these in the store. They are a little long; I got the average length and I'm 5' 7". The top of the jeans come up too high, they make me feel like I'm wearing mom jeans. Sitting, the top of the jeans are right below my bra. Standing, they are three inches above my bellybutton. They are very, very comfortable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stokes
City: Metaline Falls
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love them
Date:March 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just purchased 4 pairs of these and love them. The wide waist band stays put. No more rolling down and leaving painful indentations in my belly. the feel very supportive with out being tight. They are a little long waisted but that is good for me as I am tall and they fit well when pulled up to the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lorry
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bootcut jeans T3
Date:March 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Personally I think these jeans fit fantastic. I have a problem buying jeans to fit correctly when it comes to my tummy. If they fit in the stomach area, then many times they gape at the back. I do not have this problem with these jeans at all. They stay true to fit even after wearing for hours. The length is great also. I have purchased jeans many times from different companies; however, the LB jeans fit the best for me. Thank you LB. Keep up the good work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saunii
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
great quality and fit
Date:January 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little pricey.
These jeans are perfect for me! I love the wide waistband with the double belt loops and buttons. These features practically eliminate those painful indentations around the waist and hug you in all the right places. The tummy panel comfortably holds in the belly and these jeans don't lose their shape after a few hours like most. Even the color is perfect for every day and/or for dressing up at night.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CDubs
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Meh
Date:January 23, 2012
Cons: Fit
These jeans are OK. They're the only jeans that I found at LB this season that didn't feel like cheap Avenue jeans. I don't really see a big difference with the tummy panel except that it accentuated the jump from my gut to the thighs. I bought them because I didn't want super thin jeans, but if I hadn't NEEDED a pair, I wouldn't have bought them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bootcut jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kennedi
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Fit
Date:January 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way they fit, the T3 technology holds you in. I would recommend these jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>