LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Link necklace by Lane Bryant

Unique chain necklace is formed of delicate links in a variety of shapes and sizes. Versatile length lets you wear long, double or tied to suit your style!
Average Customer Rating:
4.345 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
26 out of 29(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rhonda D
Date:May 12, 2015
Love this necklace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinay
City: Elgin
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Jewlery
Date:May 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, very beautiful
Store Location: South barrington
Very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naedee
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wise investment
Date:April 28, 2015
Store Location: Bel Air Mall
Very verstile can go from dressy to casual wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barb Z
City: HELLERTOWN
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
accessory no brainer
Date:April 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
this necklace goes easily from casual to dressy. i wear it for work and a night out. i like that its long enough to make it a double row look necklace, very light not heavy around my neck to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBANANA63
City: MORENO VALLEY
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissPriss
Date:April 16, 2015
Love it! Definitely recommend it to others. Very comfortable. Good length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustTracey
City: PHILADELPHIA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fashion Necklace
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: United States
This necklace is very versatile and I love the length. It's a nice statement piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladybughugs
City: Gulf Breeze
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Goes with everything
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love this necklace. It is very versatile, from one long strand to 2. I get lots of compliments when i wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvLingerie
City: Reynoldsburg
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:February 22, 2015
Store Location: 256
Love the price and lovely piece of jewelry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bitsybubbles7
City: Stevens Point
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Wausau/Appleton
Pretty decent necklace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCzoschke
State: California
Age: 35-44
Will buy again
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: links a little thin.
I bought this because I wanted a long necklace I could layer or wear alone and it fits what I wanted perfectly. The only complaint I have is that the links are a little thin and could break if handled wrong, but that could be true of a lot of necklaces. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JaRiMi
cheap necklace
Date:November 18, 2014
The links were bendable and dont hold their shape. Cheaply made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lysha101
City: Orland Park
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible Quality
Date:October 30, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
Store Location: Orland Mall
This will be the SECOND piece of Lane Bryant Jewelry I have bought that breaks the same day I put it on to wear it within this month. The first one was the black multi strand necklace that cost 49.95. Lane Bryant jewerly quality does not match the cost it requires to purchase. I will be returning and I think I wont recommend their jewelry nor purchase it myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 31, 2014
Hi Lysha101, I'm so sorry to hear our jewelry has let you down. If you need help with your return or exchange, feel free to give Customer Service a call at 866-886-4731.
Review 14 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DMW868
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love how it looks with my professional wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mintz
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a great all-purpose necklace
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style
This bright, silver-toned necklace is very long making it a perfect necklace for a shift dress or long tunic. It also looks great doubled if a shorter necklace is needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
apeteacher
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great necklace
Date:July 6, 2014
Lightweight, stylish, perfect for any occasion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kacythree
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very pretty, very long, a little itchy to wear
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This necklace is very pretty, very long, but it is a little itchy to wear, it is very dressy perfect for a special occasion. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie48
City: POPLAR GROVE
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, Love Love Love
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Same with product I was a little hesitant to purchased this necklace but as well I've rec'vd so many compliments money well spent thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A go-to piece for me
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have had this necklace for well over a year and it is a staple in my accessory wardrobe. I love the length and have used it as a makeshift bracelet too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Granny g
City: Hutto
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 12, 2014
Cons: quality
It looks more cheap than I imagined , when I first looked at it during the purchase. will not return it because I don't want the hassle .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>