LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Link necklace by Lane Bryant

Unique chain necklace is formed of delicate links in a variety of shapes and sizes. Versatile length lets you wear long, double or tied to suit your style!
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
34 out of 39(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Turlock
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love it love it love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cant wear it...
Date:January 13, 2016
I didn't purchase this item, I returned it.
I can not wear items that are not gold or silver, my neck breaks out. Its a cute item, but its not for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Casual & Dressy!
Date:January 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, personality/chic, versatile
Purchased this necklace during a sale where you could get a second item at 50% off. So happy I did! It goes with so many of my outfits and can be worn for work or dressed up for an evening out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
So Classy
Date:December 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, looks expensive
Store Location: millcreek mall
Very classy and expensive looking. Shiny and wonderful to dress up your outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Necklace
Date:November 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Knoxville
Great necklace. Love the long length but will be getting another one to pair with the long with it because it is long enough to make 2 shorter necklaces out of the length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Centralia
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous Find
Date:October 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Centralia
This necklace is fantastic. Simple enough for casual day wear but can be teamed with evening dress clothes too! Long length allows you multiple options on how to wear it be it one long chain or doubled up for layered look. Unique enough to catch the eye too with the varied sizes of the rings in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: MORENO VALLEY
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 23, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: MORENO VALLEY
very fashionable necklace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty and a great length
Date:October 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I read the reviews about how delicate this necklace was and didn't order it. I was surprised when I saw it in store. It's a nice super long length which is hard to find . It's not overly delicate, very lightweight, and looks great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute necklace, poor quality
Date:October 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: poor construction
The necklace broke the first time I wore it. One of the jump rings was not closed tightly. This is an easy enough fix, but I don't feel like it should have fallen apart a few hours into the first wear. Cute necklace though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2015
Very cute, but it gets tangled up in itself far too often. My daughter grabbed it, and it broke very easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Love this necklace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Elgin
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Jewlery
Date:May 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, very beautiful
Store Location: South barrington
Very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wise investment
Date:April 28, 2015
Store Location: Bel Air Mall
Very verstile can go from dressy to casual wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: HELLERTOWN
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
accessory no brainer
Date:April 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
this necklace goes easily from casual to dressy. i wear it for work and a night out. i like that its long enough to make it a double row look necklace, very light not heavy around my neck to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: MORENO VALLEY
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
BEAUTIFUL NECKLACE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 16, 2015
Love it! Definitely recommend it to others. Very comfortable. Good length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: PHILADELPHIA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fashion Necklace
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: United States
This necklace is very versatile and I love the length. It's a nice statement piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gulf Breeze
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Goes with everything
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love this necklace. It is very versatile, from one long strand to 2. I get lots of compliments when i wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Reynoldsburg
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:February 22, 2015
Store Location: 256
Love the price and lovely piece of jewelry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Stevens Point
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Wausau/Appleton
Pretty decent necklace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>