LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Link necklace by Lane Bryant

Unique chain necklace is formed of delicate links in a variety of shapes and sizes. Versatile length lets you wear long, double or tied to suit your style!
Average Customer Rating:
4.21 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
16 out of 19(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SCzoschke
State: California
Age: 35-44
Will buy again
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: links a little thin.
I bought this because I wanted a long necklace I could layer or wear alone and it fits what I wanted perfectly. The only complaint I have is that the links are a little thin and could break if handled wrong, but that could be true of a lot of necklaces. Overall I am very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JaRiMi
cheap necklace
Date:November 18, 2014
The links were bendable and dont hold their shape. Cheaply made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lysha101
City: Orland Park
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible Quality
Date:October 30, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
Store Location: Orland Mall
This will be the SECOND piece of Lane Bryant Jewelry I have bought that breaks the same day I put it on to wear it within this month. The first one was the black multi strand necklace that cost 49.95. Lane Bryant jewerly quality does not match the cost it requires to purchase. I will be returning and I think I wont recommend their jewelry nor purchase it myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 31, 2014
Hi Lysha101, I'm so sorry to hear our jewelry has let you down. If you need help with your return or exchange, feel free to give Customer Service a call at 866-886-4731.
Review 4 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DMW868
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love how it looks with my professional wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mintz
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a great all-purpose necklace
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style
This bright, silver-toned necklace is very long making it a perfect necklace for a shift dress or long tunic. It also looks great doubled if a shorter necklace is needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
apeteacher
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great necklace
Date:July 6, 2014
Lightweight, stylish, perfect for any occasion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kacythree
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very pretty, very long, a little itchy to wear
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This necklace is very pretty, very long, but it is a little itchy to wear, it is very dressy perfect for a special occasion. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie48
City: POPLAR GROVE
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, Love Love Love
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Same with product I was a little hesitant to purchased this necklace but as well I've rec'vd so many compliments money well spent thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A go-to piece for me
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have had this necklace for well over a year and it is a staple in my accessory wardrobe. I love the length and have used it as a makeshift bracelet too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Granny g
City: Hutto
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 12, 2014
Cons: quality
It looks more cheap than I imagined , when I first looked at it during the purchase. will not return it because I don't want the hassle .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDCaliGal
Goes with everything
Date:March 21, 2014
I LOVE this necklace and wear it frequently. It's long enough to double up if you'd like and I totally recommend buying it. It goes with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
simpski1
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
i had to keep adjusting it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rene22
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Silver Necklace from Lane Bryant
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, length
Great for layering with other necklaces. It's also pretty enough to wear alone. Very long to allow flexibility. Bought it. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michaella
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy jewelry
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This piece can be worn long or doubled up for two or thee layers. Definitely a piece that you can work into any outfit. Worth the investemnt for the way it looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KelikinaS
Simply Elegant
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style
I Love the jewelry at LB! This necklace just caught me eye. It's got just the right amount of shimmer and can go from casual to work and into the evening. Beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Part time Pamela Ann
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Versatile, Delicate, feminine
Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
An LB sales associate suggested this necklace to wear with the geo sparkling sweater dress I was trying on. Good choice ! The gold in the necklace matches the gold in the dress, and the different size loops provide a good look. Since I'm tall I like the fact that I can wear it long or double it and wear it shorter. Versatile, Delicate. Feminine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrKristine
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
versatile lengths
Date:June 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, adjustable length
Nice color and looks beautiful with warm tones. Can wear long or double to create different looks. Highly recommended.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shadow
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkly and fun
Date:December 15, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this necklace because the silver is so shiny (I hope it stays that way!), and it is delicate but the shapes of the loops are different, and the effect is interesting and pretty. I guess it would look good with simple hoop silver earrings or almost any shiny silver earring. I agree that it looks really nice doubled.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Link necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shannanogans
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Couldn't NOT buy after seeing it on an employee
Date:September 4, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, light-weight
The LB employee who was helping me find my size was wearing this necklace (but she wore it doubled and with one strand longer than the other). I couldn't stop looking at it because it is such a simple design but it just sparkled when the light hit it. I prefer light-weight and shiny which is exactly what this is. When you find the perfect double adjustment for you (with one strand longer than the other) then just make sure when you hook the closure behind the neck that you also clip it through the doubled strand as well. Then it keeps it's shape. Thank Goodness everything was 40% off bc I had not budgeted for jewelry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.