LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant

Simple, yet stunning A-wire earrings dangle a single faceted bead for just a hint of color!
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lili6
City: Jersey Shore
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these earrings
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I've lost these earrings twice and go back for more, just love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rierie
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these earrings!!! Very stylish and comfortable, can wear with jeans or dress up. Easy to put on and take off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tabby2011
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Super cute and goes with anything!
Date:February 5, 2014
I love how well these pair with anything, casual or dressy. Just make sure to use the backs or they can slip through your ears.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perinoid
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everday dressup
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style
These earrings are comfortable and make any look seem more glamorous. They also pair well with the necklaces that Lane Bryant carries.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Skkubiz
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awkward
Date:January 7, 2014
Cons: Style
For some reason, I had a hard time putting them on. Then the plastic backs were hard to get on the long stems. Getting them off was just as awkward. But while wearing them they are pretty and I barely noticed them in my ears. Overall, if they were somehow easier to get on and off without feeling like I was pulling a needle through my ear I'd suggest this product to friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zmoonstar
City: port richey
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
shopping with 50% off love them and price......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rwax
Date:December 26, 2013
cheap,cheap,cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lbbargainhunter
cheap!
Date:December 22, 2013
Cons: poorly made
jewel fell off before I even got them home. disappointing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntie Sparkle
City: Tonawanda
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simple yet elegant
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These earrings are very comfortable and look very chic. The crystal dangle is lightweight and catches the light fantastic. It is a very simple design but adds a lot of sophistication to an outfit. The silver wire is nickle free and slides very easily into the ear. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
agna
Pretty, but the metal is changing color
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: wearing out too quickly
Sadly, after wearing them two days, the end of the back part (touches my neck) is already going brassy. But, they're so cute otherwise. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lizk
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I just bought these. they looked very elegant. Only problem I have is that they kept sticking to my sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Faceted bead earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlueRoseGeek
City: Duluth
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super sparkly!
Date:February 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I saw these in the store, they were WAY prettier than they appear on the web site! They're very sparkly! I wore these to work the other day and because of the long wire, I could do a lot of moving around and not worry about losing one on the floor somewhere. These will also be very lovely on date night!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.