LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace full coverage bra

Our luxurious passion lace full coverage bra combines sexiness and support. Seamless underwire cups feature a beautiful lace overlay with a silky lining. Side boning smooths and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.332 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (358 reviews)
5 stars
222
4 stars
73
3 stars
36
2 stars
14
1 star
13
313 out of 358(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
msw828
City: ashland
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
irritated
Date:December 15, 2014
Store Location: United States
I am extremely upset that this bra is no longer available in 48 C. In fact it is not even available in balconette style or some other styles. I have been buying these bras for years but in last 3-4 years the style changed and now can not get size I need. I imagine you are discontinuing this style, which will upset a lot of customers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBRegular88
44s missing!
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Fit
Love these bras, have bought them for years. Why are there no 44s anymore?? Frustrated my size is missing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Steffie 80
City: O'fallon
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase for price
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fairveiw Heights, IL
The bra is stylish and comfortable...True to fit and was on sale. So it was a steal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DJUM
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my go to Bra. I wanted the black but they were sold out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyOphelia1988
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra isn't as comfortable as I thought. The lace kind of cuts under my breast. It's not a bad bra at all though. I will probably buy a bra extender. I am very happy with my purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChocoKitty1969
City: East St. Louis
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pretty and Comfortable
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fairview Heights, IL
Love it! It fits very well and was an awesome price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrGarner
City: NEW HAVEN
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: NORTH HAVEN
love the color and the comfortable fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AnniePortrip
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
No Padding
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
This "bra" has no padding which makes it almost not a bra at all. I did not realize this until I put it on and it felt like my boobs had almost no support. I ordered this same bra 2 or 3 years ago and that version was nice quality with padding and lasted for a very long time. The newer one I ordered of the same exact color and size is exactly the same except for the one tiny HUGE difference where the newer one doesn't have padding so your boobs are just sort of left floating there in a bad way. It feels and LOOKS like you're/I'm not wearing a bra at all. Hoping I can return and get a full refund. I mean once the lace rips (and it will as it did with my first bra after a few months, but the padding made it still wearable for over a year) you basically have to throw this $40 bra out after a few months because there won't be anymore coverage for your boobs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
roseco
City: pelham
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and a great fir
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justjessie909
City: Yonkers
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Every day bra
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Holds me perfectly. Great for the gym and my waitress job. No overflo and extremely comfortable and cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mammer
City: Clifton Springs
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Full Coverage Bras are the Best Invention Ever!!!!
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Waterloo Outlet Mall
This is a very sexy looking Bra. Fits perfect. Love this !!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Iowan
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Disappointed
Date:October 2, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
I loved this bra in size 44D but when I ordered 3 more but in size 46D I was so disappointed at the change in guality. I first noticed that the lace was too loose and does not fit smoothly over the bra and under my tops. At first I thought that I would actually cut the loose lace off but then realized that it has NO padding! Only silk lining!What happened between the sizes!?! My 44D bra has soft padding and the lace fits perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zoedogcbr
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Works well for my saggy girls!
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Appleton
I've been wearing this style for about 2 years now. I had gone to one of the stores and got a fitting. Because I have very fatty and saggy breasts this bra moves them up where they should be and holds them in. So many bras I fall out of from the top. This one I don't.
I don't like padded bras as they never fit right, so this one with the thin material works well.
I just ordered 2 more! I always wait until they are buy 1 get 1 free and then ship to the store. Can't beat that cost for a quality product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emtee
State: Maine
Age: 25-34
Awesome bra
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have put this bra to use. I have had it for a few years now. Still fits well, and is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sosbette
City: richardson tx
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
their best bra......
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no lines ever
have loved this bra since a friend left two in a bag on my mailbox.....it ix beyond fabulous.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mbw25
City: Williston
State: Vermont
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Winter Garden, FL
I am not pleased that it seems you are discontinuing this bra. It has been my favorite for years and I have almost every color made. The new design is similar but I do NOT like the seam in the cup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lavperry
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Bra!
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Store Location: United States
This is the most comfortable bra that i have, I plan to buy a few more of this style soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mili
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
over all you won't regret buying this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shell6078
City: Williamson
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:September 12, 2014
Great fit and so comfortable!! I have a hard time ordering bras that I like online. This one is the best...I am ordering more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DNell
City: Gaithersburg
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Passion lace full coverage bra
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This is a great bra! it is very comfortable. The passion lace is beautiful. Great support and sexiness all in one bra! I will have to get this bra in more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>