LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace full coverage bra

Our luxurious passion lace full coverage bra combines sexiness and support. Seamless underwire cups feature a beautiful lace overlay with a silky lining. Side boning smooths and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.337 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (368 reviews)
5 stars
229
4 stars
75
3 stars
36
2 stars
15
1 star
13
321 out of 368(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ActiveMom
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Please bring this product back
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durability
Cons: discontinued
I'm a long time LB Passion Lace Bra wearer. I am an extremely active health care worker and these bras were available in extended sizes, supportive, unlined (cool), and stood the test of time (repeated washing). I have tried other LB bras and been disappointed. There is a need for simple, sturdy, supportive bras and don't wear out after a few washes. PRETTY AND SEXY AND FUNCTIONAL SHOULDNT BE MUTUALLY EXCLUSIVE. I don't see a comparable product on your site that isn't badly rated. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mylinda
The Best Bra EVER
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, coverage, support
PLEASE, please don't discontinue this style! I have worn this bra as long as I can remember and it's the only bra I've ever found that fits. I take advantage of the sales and stock up on bras and panties every year. I can't live without this bra - please bring it back! You as a plus size company should understand how difficult it is for a full breasted woman to find a bra that fits. PLEASE!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shylababy0513
City: Effingham
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
not for me
Date:January 11, 2015
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Florence sc
I did not like the fit of this bra plus it made my breast look weird. It accented the nipples in a really bad way and if you tried to use tissues to cover them then they showed.Overall , did not like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cella
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:January 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this bra. Loved the variety of colors. Have not been able to find the bra in stores or on line in my size. Please bring it back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GlobugRiz
City: Dickson City
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
full coverage passion lace bra
Date:January 7, 2015
Finally- a bra that fits well and NOW it's discontinued!!!! PLEASE bring this bra back!!!! Only bad thing is the underwires snap and break a little too easy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lvemaw
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please please don't discontinue this bra! I love love it and I have turned a lot of my friends on to this bra! What you are replacing it with is NOT good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mcs61253
Date:January 1, 2015
This bra fits me well and it was just what I've been looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NRob
City: Roanoke
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Fit
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Roanoke VA
Thanks to a fitting expert in the store I was able to find a perfect fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shortshot
Please DO NOT Discontinue
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like a previous reviewer have worn this bra for about 10 years and it's the only one I will buy. I have tried the other full coverage lace bras and they doesn't cover the breast color as well (get my drift) or fit right. I am very self-conscience and the last thing I need is ladies at work gossiping about my “lack of self respect for the office” so PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuBugsMom
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Please don't discontinue
Date:December 26, 2014
Store Location: United States
I have worn this exact style of bra for about 13 years. I remember when they used a different type of lace and switched to the current one about 10 years ago. These are they only bras I wear. All of the other bras fit oddly, or dig into my shoulders. I went to order 4, and get 4 free, like I do twice a year, and my size doesn't exist anymore. Please, please, please do not discontinue. The other lace full-coverage are not as sturdy or as comfortable as this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
msw828
City: ashland
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
irritated
Date:December 15, 2014
Store Location: United States
I am extremely upset that this bra is no longer available in 48 C. In fact it is not even available in balconette style or some other styles. I have been buying these bras for years but in last 3-4 years the style changed and now can not get size I need. I imagine you are discontinuing this style, which will upset a lot of customers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBRegular88
44s missing!
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Fit
Love these bras, have bought them for years. Why are there no 44s anymore?? Frustrated my size is missing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Steffie 80
City: O'fallon
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase for price
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fairveiw Heights, IL
The bra is stylish and comfortable...True to fit and was on sale. So it was a steal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DJUM
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my go to Bra. I wanted the black but they were sold out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyOphelia1988
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra isn't as comfortable as I thought. The lace kind of cuts under my breast. It's not a bad bra at all though. I will probably buy a bra extender. I am very happy with my purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChocoKitty1969
City: East St. Louis
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pretty and Comfortable
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fairview Heights, IL
Love it! It fits very well and was an awesome price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrGarner
City: NEW HAVEN
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: NORTH HAVEN
love the color and the comfortable fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AnniePortrip
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
No Padding
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
This "bra" has no padding which makes it almost not a bra at all. I did not realize this until I put it on and it felt like my boobs had almost no support. I ordered this same bra 2 or 3 years ago and that version was nice quality with padding and lasted for a very long time. The newer one I ordered of the same exact color and size is exactly the same except for the one tiny HUGE difference where the newer one doesn't have padding so your boobs are just sort of left floating there in a bad way. It feels and LOOKS like you're/I'm not wearing a bra at all. Hoping I can return and get a full refund. I mean once the lace rips (and it will as it did with my first bra after a few months, but the padding made it still wearable for over a year) you basically have to throw this $40 bra out after a few months because there won't be anymore coverage for your boobs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
roseco
City: pelham
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and a great fir
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justjessie909
City: Yonkers
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Every day bra
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Holds me perfectly. Great for the gym and my waitress job. No overflo and extremely comfortable and cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>