LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace full coverage bra

Our luxurious passion lace full coverage bra combines sexiness and support. Seamless underwire cups feature a beautiful lace overlay with a silky lining. Side boning smooths and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.352 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (341 reviews)
5 stars
213
4 stars
69
3 stars
35
2 stars
14
1 star
10
299 out of 341(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mili
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
over all you won't regret buying this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shell6078
City: Williamson
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:September 12, 2014
Great fit and so comfortable!! I have a hard time ordering bras that I like online. This one is the best...I am ordering more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DNell
City: Gaithersburg
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Passion lace full coverage bra
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This is a great bra! it is very comfortable. The passion lace is beautiful. Great support and sexiness all in one bra! I will have to get this bra in more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
slosh
City: Davisburg
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most uncomfortable bra
Date:September 9, 2014
Cons: Comfort
This is the most uncomfortable bra I have ever owned. The fit is fine but the scratchiness of the lace on your sides in horrible. I bought 2 and unfortunately you have to wear 1 to try it so I now can only return the one I did not wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantSeptember 10, 2014
I'm sorry this one wasn't a winner for you, Slosh, but we appreciate you taking the time to write a review.
If you need need with your return, feel free to give Customer Service a call at 866-886-4731.
Review 5 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GroovyGrandma
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AgieT
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
High and cute
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
LIke the bra, side wire bends
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ceil
City: Amherst
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Bra
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really like this style...fits well .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tchrgirl
No Longer offer my size...
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: no longer for larger sized cups
Shoot. I loved this bra and have been wearing it for a number of years since finding my real bra size. Looks like it's no longer being offered. It was a good fit and comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lainedale
City: Lufkin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
enjoy these bras
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing these bras for a few years now and they are very comfortable, I do not want to wear any other kind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindablueeyes
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, extremely good lift.
It is one of the best bra ever, I can sleep in them they are so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kaye76
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Good fit an comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brazilla06
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable bra
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have several of these styles of bras, and love them all. They are comfortable, look good and easy to take care of.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NinjaDanceMom
Quality Diminshed
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This is the fourth bra of this style that I have purchased, I have noticed over time that the bra is not as well made as the previous ones. The fabric is uncomfortable and does not stay in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianojazz
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've worn this bra before. I have a hard time getting a good fit with any bra but this one works for me. It is light-weight and a comfortable fit. It's my "go-to" bra in the summer heat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dillygirl
Fits and looks great but..
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: lace has it's issues
I really like the fit of this bra and how it looks but I don't like the large holes in the lace that allow the hooks to become caught in it, and unfortunately the cream colored one turns under where the underwire meets the skin and is quite abrasive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stutzy
State: Vermont
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit and pretty
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra! Not only does it do it's job and give great support, but It is so pretty. I have one in each color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinap1
the only bras i wear
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, comes in 42ddd
Cons: stretch out a bit after just a couple of wears
except for sports bras when i am working out, this particular bra is all i wear and have worn for years. it provides full coverage, looks great, comes in great colors. it's very difficult to find a 42DDD like this at a reasonable price. Please, LB, don't ever discontinue. I gave one less start for fit because they seem to stretch out a little after a few wears.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RCDD
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy Alternative!
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This lace version of the full coverage bra is a classy alternative to the regular cotton version. I've used the cotton ones forever as they seem to provide both great support with comfort for my shape. Most bra straps fall off my shoulders but none of the full coverage underwire bras do that. I would like to see more variations of the full coverage bra especially from cotton to nylon fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kim65
City: East Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The bras underwire cuts into your skin due to the lace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
touhy
bra
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The cups are a nice fit seem to be an actual DD , not a call it that and hope for the best. i rated the comfort lower because of the lace, it is why i bought this it is very pretty but for me it rubs and is irritating. i'm hoping perhaps after a couple more washes the lace will soften up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>