LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace full coverage bra

Our luxurious passion lace full coverage bra combines sexiness and support. Seamless underwire cups feature a beautiful lace overlay with a silky lining. Side boning smooths and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.355 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (335 reviews)
5 stars
209
4 stars
68
3 stars
35
2 stars
14
1 star
9
294 out of 335(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ceil
City: Amherst
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Bra
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really like this style...fits well .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tchrgirl
No Longer offer my size...
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: no longer for larger sized cups
Shoot. I loved this bra and have been wearing it for a number of years since finding my real bra size. Looks like it's no longer being offered. It was a good fit and comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lainedale
City: Lufkin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
enjoy these bras
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing these bras for a few years now and they are very comfortable, I do not want to wear any other kind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lindablueeyes
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, extremely good lift.
It is one of the best bra ever, I can sleep in them they are so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kaye76
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Good fit an comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brazilla06
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable bra
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have several of these styles of bras, and love them all. They are comfortable, look good and easy to take care of.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NinjaDanceMom
Quality Diminshed
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This is the fourth bra of this style that I have purchased, I have noticed over time that the bra is not as well made as the previous ones. The fabric is uncomfortable and does not stay in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pianojazz
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've worn this bra before. I have a hard time getting a good fit with any bra but this one works for me. It is light-weight and a comfortable fit. It's my "go-to" bra in the summer heat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dillygirl
Fits and looks great but..
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: lace has it's issues
I really like the fit of this bra and how it looks but I don't like the large holes in the lace that allow the hooks to become caught in it, and unfortunately the cream colored one turns under where the underwire meets the skin and is quite abrasive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stutzy
State: Vermont
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit and pretty
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra! Not only does it do it's job and give great support, but It is so pretty. I have one in each color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tinap1
the only bras i wear
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, comes in 42ddd
Cons: stretch out a bit after just a couple of wears
except for sports bras when i am working out, this particular bra is all i wear and have worn for years. it provides full coverage, looks great, comes in great colors. it's very difficult to find a 42DDD like this at a reasonable price. Please, LB, don't ever discontinue. I gave one less start for fit because they seem to stretch out a little after a few wears.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RCDD
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy Alternative!
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This lace version of the full coverage bra is a classy alternative to the regular cotton version. I've used the cotton ones forever as they seem to provide both great support with comfort for my shape. Most bra straps fall off my shoulders but none of the full coverage underwire bras do that. I would like to see more variations of the full coverage bra especially from cotton to nylon fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kim65
City: East Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The bras underwire cuts into your skin due to the lace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
touhy
bra
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The cups are a nice fit seem to be an actual DD , not a call it that and hope for the best. i rated the comfort lower because of the lace, it is why i bought this it is very pretty but for me it rubs and is irritating. i'm hoping perhaps after a couple more washes the lace will soften up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
candy t
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lovr it
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I stick to only curvactons bras but I decided to try lane Bryant and I love this bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vettie
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this bra, I love that it has no padding and it is breathable. The comfort is great. I have literally kept it on for 24 hours without any adjustments. The only negative is that the colors are limited.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silly Sally
Very happy with this purchase!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Definitely the best under wire bra I have ever worn. Normally the thread used in bras irritate my skin but not with this one I was able to wear it right out of the package. I have already purchased for the second time in two weeks. The straps stay put, no falling off the shoulder. Please don't change a thing!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
me061981
City: Stanhope
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits perfect and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cardigramma
City: Olathe
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is very comfortable and provides great support. And, it is pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KEMA
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Still love these bras
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the third set of these bras that I have purchased over the last three years. They hold up very well, give good support, and best of all I have MUCH less strap slippage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>