LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace full coverage bra

Our luxurious passion lace full coverage bra combines sexiness and support. Seamless underwire cups feature a beautiful lace overlay with a silky lining. Side boning smooths and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.351 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (302 reviews)
5 stars
186
4 stars
65
3 stars
30
2 stars
13
1 star
8
266 out of 302(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Breka
Age: 25-34
Excellenct purchase
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no size f
What happened to the size F???
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCNC
Comfortable bra - not good for light colors
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: contrasty colors.
I love the fit of this bra; it is by far the most comfortable bra I own. I have several, in several colors. It would be the only bra in my wardrobe, except for one thing - the color of the lace. Even on the "Sugar" color, the contrasting lace is too dark to wear under light colored tops - it shows through pink, light green, light blue, and certainly white. I'd love to have a white-on-white option, or even a single color lace on the "Sugar".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Bethel
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Thought it was like lace plunge. No way.
Date:March 25, 2014
Cons: Style, Comfort
Thought it was like lace plunge. No way. It gave me a flat look and wasnt' that comfortable. No uplift like the plunge style which is really the best. Had a thick coverage look that looked old fashioned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bam1
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price waited for sale in order to buy item.
The bra I bought is form fitting and lovely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JennMom
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
used to be a great bra
Date:March 12, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Don't you just love it when you find that one bra...that one bra that fits well and feels great wearing it? This used to be that bra for me unti they redesigned this. I have been wearing this bra for years. I am a bigger girl with bigger breasts and have had a hard time finding a bra that supports me and looks good doing it. They took the small pattern lace that was soft and started using this terrible scratchy stuff. They replaced the comfortable elastic to some that pinches and can rub your skin raw. Sorry LB...I am now on the lookout for a new "favorite" bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Becca327
City: Ithaca
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The material scratches you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RazzMyTazz
City: Vacaville
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
and it is such a shame Lane Bryant is phasing it out. If you like this bra and wear larger cup size like me you need to let Lane Bryant know we want them to keep this bra
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BobbyWobby
Date:March 3, 2014
I love these bras! A bit pricey, but they are worth it! Will definitely buy again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilchica
City: Santa Cruz
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy support
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First lace cacique bra tan fit is awesome very comfortable and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
atlanta girl
best for me
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
After having a difficult time finding a bra that fit, I was quite pleased when I found this bra at Lane Bryant. At first I purchased 2 and just recently ordered 4 more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Simsboro
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not as good as before
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
These have been my favorite bras, since I discovered them. The look good, are comfortable, and fit right. However, the ones I ordered this time are not as comfortable. They rub me underneath, and I have never had that before. Possible with a little breaking in, they may relax if fit enough not to rub.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nonshopaholic
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice bra
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this bra. It fits well and holds me up. I just wish I could get it without all the lace as well, so I could wear it under smooth shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fireinjun
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Best Purchase Ever!
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Color is stunning, fit is excellent. I have one in almost every color. Need more colors. Looks great under all kinds of clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
memememe
City: portage
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
still lovin this bra
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this bra is very comfortable and hold in my DDD nicely
i do wish it came in a lot more colors, especially since so many of us like it............ blue, purple, pink, green....... i hope you never stop making this style..... thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Raychel80
City: williston
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good fit /not comfy
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, pretty
Cons: Comfort, no shell
The bras are very pretty and the fit is true to size. The bra has no shell so it is an old school cloth and wire only bra. I prefer a shell on my bra. The bra is not comfy for very long I really noticed the under wire a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoyceJ
City: CwentralNJ
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable, lightweight & stylish bra
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been buying this style for years now, but this latest one is very light and comfortable. The colors are stylish as well. Great bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SandraTheFashionista
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice lacey bra
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered 2 bras at ones hoping band size would be sufficient for me but it seems I gained some extra weight and it fits really tight and this underwire makes it feel little bit overly tight. Other than that everything is fine. That is why I gave 4 stars only
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yoyo2
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Wow!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the first bra that I've owned in years that I didn't need to get out of asap....these are EXTREMELY comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Travelhound49
City: Ocala
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Bras
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased this bra several times. They do not disappoint. My only regret is that I can not get all of the colors in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
queenzoso
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I love everything about this bra, with one exception. When the bra is new, the under-wire really digs into my torso. It takes several times of wearing it for that to happen less and less.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>