LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace full coverage bra

Our luxurious passion lace full coverage bra combines sexiness and support. Seamless underwire cups feature a beautiful lace overlay with a silky lining. Side boning smooths and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.354 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (379 reviews)
5 stars
239
4 stars
76
3 stars
36
2 stars
15
1 star
13
332 out of 379(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asimmon
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
BRING IT BACK!
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
I hate trying to find a bra and especially at my size. I was so please with this bra that I bought several. It's been a couple of years and I need to replace them and find out it's not listed. This bra is light weight, fits perfectly AND looks sexy. I wear 46DDD so finding a good bra that is comfortable is not easy and finding one that is comfortable AND is sexy is impossible. Please, I beg you, bring this bra back. It makes no sense to discontinue an item that is almost FIVE stars.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Owllover54
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bought this for my Daughter as a gift
Date:May 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Northtown Mall
She LOVED it! Very happy with the purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suz815
PLEASE BRING IT BACK
Date:May 15, 2015
This is the most comfortable bra ever. Why would you discontinue it? Please bring it back. The others do not fit like this one. I do not want to feel like I am wearing Tupperware for a bra cup. Please bring it back.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRINGITBACK
Shopping Preference: Online
Bring it back
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Best bras ever. You have nothing in your line that even comes close to the Passion Lace Full Coverage Bras. I can't understand why you would discontinue a product that obviously sooooooo many of your customers are begging you not to. Why??????????????? BRING IT BACK - BRING IT BACK - BRING IT BACK - BRING IT BACK - BRING IT BACK
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim M
Date:April 10, 2015
I was so disappointed when I went to the website to reorder this bra to find that it had been discontinued. Some many others are saying it's the perfect bra and it really is. It fits comfortably, but the lace is really pretty and stylish. It was so nice to find a bra in larger sizes that didn't look frumpy. Please bring it back!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
despertly wanting my bra
City: KENNEDALE
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
passion lace full coverage bras
Date:March 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: ARLINGTON TEXAS
I just got on the LB website and saw that y'all have stopped making or offering this bra. WHY!!!! I've been wearing this bra since it first came out, have never had any problems with it and absolutely LOVE IT. I buy 6 at a time and need them now!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE START OFFERING THEM AGAIN!!! I hate having to try on new bras and I didn't have to with these, I just got on line and ordered them or walked right in a store picked them up, knowing that they would fit perfectly when I put them on!!! PLEASE BRING THEM BACK!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kay2479
Please bring this bra back!!!
Date:March 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing this bra for several years. It is both comfortable and fashionable--a combination not easy to find for larger women. It has always had excellent ratings and reviews. Why would you discontinue it? PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE BRING IT BACK!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bumkinbugg1
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits to shape
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Brandon
This is my very favorite bra. I own 6 now in all different colors. This style works for me and my larger size and it molds to the shape of my chest with adds extra comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caliope
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This bra was recommended to me by two people who both swore it was the best bra ever. I tried it and It's true. For the past 3 years, I stocked up on them and it's the only bra i wear. I needed to get some new ones and discovered the "new and improved" version (a separate listing from this one) and while it's OK it's not as good. The lace at the chest causes a problem for me and doesn't hold me in properly. So many people love this product. And a bra is so essential to your customers. Please bring this product back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JillieBean
City: Warm Springs
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no padding
Store Location: United States
The only bra I wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Georgie Girl
City: Richmond
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Outstanding Everyday Bra
Date:February 17, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Rosenberg
I have a number of bras and many, many styles. This bra is my everyday work-a-holic bra. I go to this bra because it's comfortable, provides full coverage for work, and comes in a number of colors to fit my moods. I would hate to see this bra go out of style.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ActiveMom
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Please bring this product back
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durability
Cons: discontinued
I'm a long time LB Passion Lace Bra wearer. I am an extremely active health care worker and these bras were available in extended sizes, supportive, unlined (cool), and stood the test of time (repeated washing). I have tried other LB bras and been disappointed. There is a need for simple, sturdy, supportive bras and don't wear out after a few washes. PRETTY AND SEXY AND FUNCTIONAL SHOULDNT BE MUTUALLY EXCLUSIVE. I don't see a comparable product on your site that isn't badly rated. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mylinda
The Best Bra EVER
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, coverage, support
PLEASE, please don't discontinue this style! I have worn this bra as long as I can remember and it's the only bra I've ever found that fits. I take advantage of the sales and stock up on bras and panties every year. I can't live without this bra - please bring it back! You as a plus size company should understand how difficult it is for a full breasted woman to find a bra that fits. PLEASE!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shylababy0513
City: Effingham
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
not for me
Date:January 11, 2015
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Florence sc
I did not like the fit of this bra plus it made my breast look weird. It accented the nipples in a really bad way and if you tried to use tissues to cover them then they showed.Overall , did not like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cella
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:January 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this bra. Loved the variety of colors. Have not been able to find the bra in stores or on line in my size. Please bring it back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GlobugRiz
City: Dickson City
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
full coverage passion lace bra
Date:January 7, 2015
Finally- a bra that fits well and NOW it's discontinued!!!! PLEASE bring this bra back!!!! Only bad thing is the underwires snap and break a little too easy.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lvemaw
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please please don't discontinue this bra! I love love it and I have turned a lot of my friends on to this bra! What you are replacing it with is NOT good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mcs61253
Date:January 1, 2015
This bra fits me well and it was just what I've been looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NRob
City: Roanoke
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Fit
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Roanoke VA
Thanks to a fitting expert in the store I was able to find a perfect fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shortshot
Please DO NOT Discontinue
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like a previous reviewer have worn this bra for about 10 years and it's the only one I will buy. I have tried the other full coverage lace bras and they doesn't cover the breast color as well (get my drift) or fit right. I am very self-conscience and the last thing I need is ladies at work gossiping about my “lack of self respect for the office” so PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>