LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Passion lace balconette bra

Support is beautiful in our luxurious passion lace balconette bra. Our popular balconette silhouette is highlighted by a beautiful lace overlay on lightly lined seamless underwire cups, accented with satiny piping. Side boning smoothes and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (197 reviews)
5 stars
125
4 stars
39
3 stars
11
2 stars
13
1 star
9
168 out of 197(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good fit, nice style, terrible texture.
Date:January 23, 2016
Fit and style were pretty great, but the lacy overlay wraps under the band at the bottom. I found myself in absolute pain from the texture against my skin!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best bra ever!
Date:October 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, color choices
Store Location: Cherry Hill Mall
I absolutely love this bra. I commented to my sister in law one day about how good she looked, and she told me she got her bras at Lane Bryant. I never thought of that since I don't wear their size clothes. I'm not small busted so I decided to go to their store. The clerk helped me find just the right bra, and this is the bra it was. It came in nude, white and black and I bought one of each to make sure I was going to like them. I absolutely love these bras, and I'm so upset that I can't find them anymore. They've held up very well, they're not ridiculously priced, and they're so comfortable. My girls always look like they should. Please Lane Bryant, don't take these bras away.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: OC
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really good bra
Date:September 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: always sold out
I have the worst luck on buying bras they are always sold out n i love this bra it is comfy and just fits perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable all day long!!!
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this bra! did not have to fix or reposition myself all Day LONG!! Its hard to find a good fit for a size DDD. Its cut a little tight; had to get a 38 whereas I'm a 36
To bad they are SOLD out:( I need more...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: hamburg
bra feels good and fits good....lifts the girls up nicely!...thanks..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Troy
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: albany,ny
I would buy this bra in different colors. That is how much I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Amazing fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 6, 2015
Store Location: Evansville
Love this bra! It gives great support when you're on the "busty" side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look
nice like it alot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thought it was a really good purchase for $19.98
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I thought it was a really good purchase for $19.98
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Wabash and State
This is a great bra. After being accurately sized at LB, I have been so very pleased at the way my bras fit. I look like a 29 year old! No kidding!;-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
USED to love this bra :-(
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no longer available in my size
This is a great bra......however....it is suddenly not available
in my size. VERY disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
best bra ever
Date:November 1, 2014
;ove this bra, cute, fits perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lake Elsinore
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
These are the best bras! I've been wearing them for years. The only bad part is I only get 6 months wear out of them before the wire comes out and pokes me. But I still love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Strathroy, Ontario
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
consistant fit over variou style
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Birchwood Mall
I like the fact that once you know your size in the Cacique line it doesn't matter what fabric it is made of the fit is always the same. Nice when you are ordering on line.
French cut is slightly smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: GOLDSTON
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
New Bra
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of the best bras that I have purchased in a long time. I am going back to get more in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Junction City
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite bra ever!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I only wish it came in more colors. This is the most comfortable bra. It shapes and supports without a lot of padding. For me, the extra padding in some is just too much. This lightly shapes and gives me just the right support. And it wears so comfortably.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So nice to have new bras - that fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Pretty Bra
Date:August 1, 2014
I love the look of this bra. The lace truly adds to the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: California
Needs to be made in white!!
Date:July 18, 2014
This bra is wonderful EXCEPT it needs to be made it white!!!
Not everyone wants colored bras. They made this in orange but not
white...makes no sense.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>