LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Passion lace balconette bra

Support is beautiful in our luxurious passion lace balconette bra. Our popular balconette silhouette is highlighted by a beautiful lace overlay on lightly lined seamless underwire cups, accented with satiny piping. Side boning smoothes and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.311 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (193 reviews)
5 stars
123
4 stars
38
3 stars
10
2 stars
13
1 star
9
165 out of 193(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tookie
City: lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: hamburg
bra feels good and fits good....lifts the girls up nicely!...thanks..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shorty003
City: Troy
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: albany,ny
I would buy this bra in different colors. That is how much I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G Jackson
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Amazing fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greets
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 6, 2015
Store Location: Evansville
Love this bra! It gives great support when you're on the "busty" side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
R Ree
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look
nice like it alot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MAPL
Thought it was a really good purchase for $19.98
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I thought it was a really good purchase for $19.98
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aveneva
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Wabash and State
This is a great bra. After being accurately sized at LB, I have been so very pleased at the way my bras fit. I look like a 29 year old! No kidding!;-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Princeton
USED to love this bra :-(
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no longer available in my size
This is a great bra......however....it is suddenly not available
in my size. VERY disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JacNut
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
best bra ever
Date:November 1, 2014
;ove this bra, cute, fits perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steph6172
City: Lake Elsinore
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
These are the best bras! I've been wearing them for years. The only bad part is I only get 6 months wear out of them before the wire comes out and pokes me. But I still love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jvdh
City: Strathroy, Ontario
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
consistant fit over variou style
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Birchwood Mall
I like the fact that once you know your size in the Cacique line it doesn't matter what fabric it is made of the fit is always the same. Nice when you are ordering on line.
French cut is slightly smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crymishoe
City: GOLDSTON
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
New Bra
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of the best bras that I have purchased in a long time. I am going back to get more in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
preachermom
City: Junction City
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite bra ever!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I only wish it came in more colors. This is the most comfortable bra. It shapes and supports without a lot of padding. For me, the extra padding in some is just too much. This lightly shapes and gives me just the right support. And it wears so comfortably.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ErinP
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So nice to have new bras - that fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissLadyT
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Pretty Bra
Date:August 1, 2014
I love the look of this bra. The lace truly adds to the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kathy61
State: California
Needs to be made in white!!
Date:July 18, 2014
This bra is wonderful EXCEPT it needs to be made it white!!!
Not everyone wants colored bras. They made this in orange but not
white...makes no sense.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunflower09
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra. Very comfortable and fits great. Wish I had found them sooner!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BustyWI
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Lace is painful
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, lace to skin contact
I love how this bra supports and fits, but its not meant for everyday wear. I'm a 40DDD and this bra is great for looks, but about after 10 times washing/wearing the under wire started coming out and the lace became scratchy, irritating my skin. Was a disappointing purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CJlikes Lane
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
The Everyday Sexy
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, sophisticated sexy!
Cons: Comfort
I think of this bra as the sexy bra I can wear every day. It has the great support and shaping that I expect from Cacique, and the lace brings it up a notch so it is bit special. The fit is good, and aside from the side boning which (as usual) digs a hole in my ribs, it is wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laurie2014
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love it
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have had this bra for a few years. I have several bras but this is one of the only bras that I have in a flesh tone so I am able to wear it under clothing that is lighter. I was upset to find that the underwire has snapped and is peaking out and hurting me. This bra is at least two years old so it is no fault of LB, just wear and tear on the bra. I was just looking at the site, trying to figure out what to do and I saw that they still sell this bra! I am really excited and plan on buying another. The lace overlay on my bra has snagged before but really, it doesn't show.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>