LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace balconette bra

Support is beautiful in our luxurious passion lace balconette bra. Our popular balconette silhouette is highlighted by a beautiful lace overlay on lightly lined seamless underwire cups, accented with satiny piping. Side boning smoothes and supports. Lightly padded adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (170 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
12
1 star
9
143 out of 170(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace balconette bra
Review 1 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mantha
Date:April 4, 2014
I like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tab13
City: West Memphis
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS BRA!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am probably more in love with the style and color of this bra than anything else! Lasted me 11 hours before I noticed it was on. Just a great bra, who doesn't love a balconette bra (especially with LACE, my favorite style!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PghGirl10
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pretty
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pretty lace on this specific balconette. Love these bras...great fit and support!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SwGirl
Sexy, yet comfortable!
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: scratchy
I love this bra! Is is sexy, yet comfortable. I bought one of these in the store and had to order another one on line. I love the pink color on this bra (it is more pink than red). I also have a blue with pink colored lace that doesn't seem to be available on-line, but is really cute. The mesh back makes it very comfortable, even if the lace can be a tiny bit scratchy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeciG
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Balconette Bras are AwEsOmE!! :-)
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE all the Balconete style bras! I normally wear a 40ddd & have found this bra to be "true to size." They are very comfy, stylish & sexy! I have about 4 or 5 of the Passion Lace & I LOVE them all!! I also have other Balconette bras I just love how comfy they feel!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeeDee82
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and comfortable
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is beautiful and best of all it's comfortable! Love LB bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mahoganyseoul
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, if you don't have the right fit the underwire will
no complaints from me ! just make sure you get the right fit! the underwire will break!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kymberlyne
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tpleshh1
City: Crossett
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Favorite Bra
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I continue to buy this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SandieJJ
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty & sexy!!!!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. Beautiful color & fits perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amidym
City: Tifton
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Purchase
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TurtlePie
City: Branford
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST BRA EVER!!!
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, supportive, durable, sexy, use bra fitter, wear the right size
To have a true fitting bra is a wish come true. I thought I was a 40 DD. I followed the Bra fitter and discovered I am a 42F. Significant difference for certain. The bands and straps do not dig into my skin. The underwire doesn't cut my arm pits and rests comfortably on my sternum. I do not have over flow in the front or on the sides. I bought this bra and wore it for 9 months before purchasing 2 more. It's Def the bra to get!! LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buyitnow
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great store
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The ladies at the Cottonwood store are the best. Excellent customer service and very friendly. Always a pleasure to shop there. Buying or Browser the customer service is the same, Excellent. Never wore an underwire before, always found the underwire very uncomfortable. However a friend of mine talked me into trying a bra from Lane Bryant and I am a real convert. The Balconette bra is the one for me. Thanks to my friend, see has made a new customer for you. She deserves a gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Glenda1977
City: Slat Lake
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, color
Cons: Fit
I bought this bra in the size they fitted me for on other purchases. When it arrived it was too small. It is beautiful though!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gally
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Very stylish, although it is a little itchy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
raquelly
City: san bernardino
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
one of the bras i ever got
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it's stylish, comfortable, affordable, and true fitting, what more could you ask for !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 7, 2014
Thanks for stopping by to share the love, raquelly! Enjoy your gorgeous new bra!
Review 17 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chandelle
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My fav bra
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very sexy
This one is so comfortable and sexy! Love it :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEMama
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra!
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is super comfortable and fits very true to size. I can wear it all day without it digging in to my shoulders or feeling uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snick122
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Sexy, stylish and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace balconette bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chuckles
Date:December 23, 2013
Lovely product. Very girlie, girl.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>