LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace plunge bra

Luxurious passion lace plunge bra with removable air pads lets you choose how much cleavage you want. Supportive underwire cups are lightly lined and covered with a beautiful lace overlay. Delicate lace scallops highlight the neckline and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.248 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (169 reviews)
5 stars
94
4 stars
41
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
5
147 out of 169(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SelectiveShopper
PLEASE BRING MORE 40DD IN LATTE IN STOCK
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please bring more light or white colored lace plunge bras in sock. Love the air pads in these. They help give extra support on the sides of the bra. Need more like these that have more support on the sides to push everything forward!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cassiya2
City: Decatur
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic Find!
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, removable air pads
Store Location: United States
I saw this bra on the sale rack in my local store and much to my surprise they actually had one in my size! I've never been a fan of plunge bras, but I actually like this one. I've had it on for seven hours already and it's still comfortable.
I love that it has the removable air pads. While most women use them to add lift, I've found another use. One of my breasts is a cup-size larger than the other, but by using the air pad with the smaller breast they look even!
Wonderful bra at an unbeatable price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cutiepie1
City: Suitland
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very poor fit
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This bra is uncomfortable. It stabs you on the sides and leaves marks at the end of the day. Would not buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Linzo
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
super uncomfortable, dug into my shoulders big time. also has some weird airbags in the bra which make sounds should you move your body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barbie3480
City: Chino Hills
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 13, 2014
Very pretty bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fatmum
City: Suffolk
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hampton ,Virginia
Great fit and style....makes me look "sexy"!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shampoo128
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful!
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The bra itself is beautiful! The lace is a little itchy sometimes. But otherwise I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stephoffman
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Always love the bras at lane Bryant I am never disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michele from Hilton
City: Hilton
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
The only place to but woman's size bras
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greece Ridge Mall
This bra sexy and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Steviesgirl
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Portland,Maine
Discovered Lane Bryant a few years ago. Wouldn't buy my bras anywhere else now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 31, 2014
Thanks for stopping by to share the love, Steviesgirl! We love hearing from loyal fans like you!
Review 11 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amphome
My favorite bra!
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have a bit of a hard time finding the "perfect bra" .... but this style is my current favorite! Doesn't pinch or bind, great lift and coverage, nice array of colors and sizes (of course). I have several of them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cpenn
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these Bra's I've been wearing them forever..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelEyez
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 18, 2014
Extremely comfortable and very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJRobinson
Love the fit and style, hate the color options
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: tone down the design
While I LOVE this bra, I'd like it to be offered in plain white and plain black colors without all of the design and lace. So many of todays clothing is thin or see through, I cannot, as a professional wear these garments without another shirt or cami underneath what I want to wear. Offer both the glamorous and the practical PLEASE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
georgiapeach719
City: Cumming
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Bra, Just Needs to be Worn a Few Times
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Georgia
I recently purchased this bra online. It is very cute and fits pretty true to size, not comfortable straight out of the package, but I'm sure it will get better after a few wears (I'm wearing it today for the second time, and it's already more comfortable than the first day I wore it). My only complaint is the air pad inserts--they are a little noisy when I move around. Otherwise, this is a pretty great bra--my breasts look amazing in it (and I'm only a B cup, so it's rare that I have cleavage at all, but I get it in this bra!), and my husband loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pitgrl
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the bra love the fit just perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jn8689
City: Beaver Dam
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
love how the bar looks on me. i'm so happy that i could find one the i was looking for .i have been looking for months for the color/style i bought. This is the only place i could find that color and style and size that fit me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tbpixiedust
City: Yoncalla
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Way small
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, i like the removable pads
Cons: Fit
I really liked it, but when trying on it was way smaller than a 38DDD. I will try and find this in a 40F. So if you order, order one size up, just my advice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gracie lou
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
will be more comfortable with each wear I believe just a little stiff
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VE916
City: Matteson
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it looks great
This bra is beautiful and it feels great on. I would but 20 more just like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>