LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace plunge bra

Luxurious passion lace plunge bra with removable air pads lets you choose how much cleavage you want. Supportive underwire cups are lightly lined and covered with a beautiful lace overlay. Delicate lace scallops highlight the neckline and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.201 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (139 reviews)
5 stars
75
4 stars
33
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
4
120 out of 139(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosej
City: Upper Lake
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this style bra. So glad it's still being made. Been wearing this style for over 10 years now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sewbozosewbozo
City: canton
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVED this bra until they added the mesh :-\
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, back mesh fabric is weak & folds up, deeply miss the back stronger trecot fabric
Please bring back the the stronger trecot fabric that you use to use for the back on these bras. I am not happy with the breathable mesh because it scrunches up and than make the band cut into you. I like support for my girls and with the mesh you really lose a lot. I'm also sad to see that this is the only bra left with the air cushions as I do not care for the new bras that have a formed pad on the inside. They are rather stiff. So I find that those ride up when you reach for something and the last thing I want to do is to keep pulling my bra down in public .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MEShopping
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bust enhancer
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love the little air pillow cushions on the sides to enhance size. Fairly comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BustyBetsy
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
MoreSupportiveThanMyBoyfriend
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this bra for the lift and support for a particular dress. I'm rather endowed in the decolletage area. It's great. I love it for daily use as well and intend to buy more. It's also very lacy , feminine and flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JerseyShopper
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed
Date:February 13, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra looked very pretty online, and it's actually not bad in reality. I don't care for the darker brown on the nude bra. The plunge was perfect and the lift nice, once I was able to hook it! I ordered my usual size (despite losing over 30 lbs. recently), but it was tight, very tight, and uncomfortable. Going back! I'll have to stick to in-store bra purchases to ensure fit and avoid the returns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
llms
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very uncomfortable
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Mine had to be 5 sizes too small. Extremely uncomfortable, digging in the sides and shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeciG1
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Passion Lace Plunge
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't remember if this bra is true to size, I think I had to go up to the next band size but I LOVE this bra! Very comfy too! Once I found my right size I had to get other colors :-D ;-)
Thanks Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweet carolina
City: baxley
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. Love this bra. Please don't ever quit selling this item. Thanks for a great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
queenmish
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been wearing this bra since it first came out and I have to say that its my absolute favorite bra that Cacique makes. Its true to size and makes my girls look amazing! I also like that the air pads are removable. I have it in just about every color too! Bottom line is I love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2deb
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: noisy pads
The bra is very pretty with the lace, but when wearing the removable pads they are a little noisy. I you happen to rub your arm against your breast your can hear the pads
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
marybee
City: rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
it fits good but straps are a little snug...the adjustment slide sits on my shoulder so it rubs...but i like the bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
xior
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, holds very good
these have very good support, and last for a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrssouthbay
City: redondo beach
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
best bra ever created!
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this bra style it makes me feel very confident! Wonderful colors just fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wildorchid42
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite bra
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've loved wearing this style since I found it at LB several years ago. Since I am a plus size lady with small breasts , the plastic bubble that fits into the little pockets is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calilady2
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy but durable...
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought several of these in different colors when they had their buy one get one free offer, which made them extremely affordable. They are feminine and sexy, but they seem to be made well enough to last for a while.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CGarza
City: Brownsville
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and stylish
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is new to me and I just can't get enough! I love how it fits and how sexy it looks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
valley
City: Rio Grande Valley
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Passion laced b ra
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors are nice
Love the bra, hate the bags inside but are easily removable. Would definitely recommend. Not crazy about the thin straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roodswing
City: Surrey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Another awesome bra by Cacique
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The only con to this bra is as it's lace the texture will show through thin/tight clothing. EVERYTHING ELSE about this bra is awesome. Great shape, great lift, great quality, Cute colours. I have worn out 3 of these and not had any of them stab me in the armpit with the underwire, which is nice for a change.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshine7
City: Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
passion lace plunge bra - greatest purchase ever
Date:November 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
I am almost 50 and have never found a bra that really fit well, plus it is beautiful as well. I love the fact you have large back sizes as l have never been small in the chest area no matter what l weigh.
Your bras are the greatest, they fit great, so comfortable, l don't want to take it off, l could sleep in it, and l have a bad back and have never gone more than five hours without taking off my bra. Congratulations Lane Bryant you have succeeded where others, many others, have failed!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bearmoon
City: St Cloud
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexiness
Cons: none
Love this bra, and this is the third time purchasing them over the years. Makes the girls feel and look good! I take out the little "pillows" most times, cause they do make a bit of noise. But to me, the fit is good with or without them. LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>