LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace plunge bra

Luxurious passion lace plunge bra with removable air pads lets you choose how much cleavage you want. Supportive underwire cups are lightly lined and covered with a beautiful lace overlay. Delicate lace scallops highlight the neckline and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.238 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (151 reviews)
5 stars
84
4 stars
35
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
4
132 out of 151(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gracie lou
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
will be more comfortable with each wear I believe just a little stiff
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VE916
City: Matteson
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it looks great
This bra is beautiful and it feels great on. I would but 20 more just like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Glory3
City: Sant rosa
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 17, 2014
I like it but have to get use to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCurvy
City: Nampa
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Looks good under clothes
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks good on, covers in back
Along with giving me full coverage in back, this bra give me a natural look, and fits comfortably, while providing great support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigDee
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Black Lace for Comfort
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I absolutely love this bra. I usually do not buy black bras but had to because I had a black blouse that needed a black bra. I love it. It gave me a sexy (yet modest) cleavage that I was not asking for, but it made my outfit really great. I love it. The fit was very comfortable and the style was sexy (the husband loved it). I will be back to buy the nude bra.
Best purchase I made in a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blissymom45
City: Neptune
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
always purchase this style bra. LOVE it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
leeanna1
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally -
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
It took over a year to find a bra that would fit the way I wanted it to. Twice I had fittings that turned out completely wrong for bras. I have spent over $300 in bras ONLY to find that with the help of LB Customer Service they were able to track down the bra that I really liked and it would fit. Granted, I would have loved to have at least a 1/2" more in the straps, but I'm sure as time goes on they will relax a bit and still give me the fit and support that I like. Thank you Customer Service for tracking down the bra that I was told you no longer made!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smantha V
City: san francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great push up, i have in about every color.
comfy, and looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Riarose
Date:May 27, 2014
My favorite bra and it comes in great colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geena
Date:May 10, 2014
I would love to see this bra in black on black. I have it in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bahama MaMa
City: West Greene
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these bras. The reason I only gave a 4 for comfort is....it's still a bra. Nothing is as comfortable as going without one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Goosebumpin
City: Pismo Beach
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Bra
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Beautiful bra overall and it makes the girls look amazing. The only thing that makes it uncomfortable are the "air pillows" which kind of squeak when i move a certain way. lol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosej
City: Upper Lake
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this style bra. So glad it's still being made. Been wearing this style for over 10 years now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sewbozosewbozo
City: canton
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVED this bra until they added the mesh :-\
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, back mesh fabric is weak & folds up, deeply miss the back stronger trecot fabric
Please bring back the the stronger trecot fabric that you use to use for the back on these bras. I am not happy with the breathable mesh because it scrunches up and than make the band cut into you. I like support for my girls and with the mesh you really lose a lot. I'm also sad to see that this is the only bra left with the air cushions as I do not care for the new bras that have a formed pad on the inside. They are rather stiff. So I find that those ride up when you reach for something and the last thing I want to do is to keep pulling my bra down in public .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MEShopping
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bust enhancer
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love the little air pillow cushions on the sides to enhance size. Fairly comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BustyBetsy
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
MoreSupportiveThanMyBoyfriend
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this bra for the lift and support for a particular dress. I'm rather endowed in the decolletage area. It's great. I love it for daily use as well and intend to buy more. It's also very lacy , feminine and flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JerseyShopper
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed
Date:February 13, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra looked very pretty online, and it's actually not bad in reality. I don't care for the darker brown on the nude bra. The plunge was perfect and the lift nice, once I was able to hook it! I ordered my usual size (despite losing over 30 lbs. recently), but it was tight, very tight, and uncomfortable. Going back! I'll have to stick to in-store bra purchases to ensure fit and avoid the returns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
llms
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very uncomfortable
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Mine had to be 5 sizes too small. Extremely uncomfortable, digging in the sides and shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeciG1
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Passion Lace Plunge
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't remember if this bra is true to size, I think I had to go up to the next band size but I LOVE this bra! Very comfy too! Once I found my right size I had to get other colors :-D ;-)
Thanks Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweet carolina
City: baxley
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. Love this bra. Please don't ever quit selling this item. Thanks for a great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>