LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace plunge bra

Luxurious passion lace plunge bra with removable air pads lets you choose how much cleavage you want. Supportive underwire cups are lightly lined and covered with a beautiful lace overlay. Delicate lace scallops highlight the neckline and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (176 reviews)
5 stars
97
4 stars
42
3 stars
22
2 stars
8
1 star
7
152 out of 176(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Churchlady04
Date:January 22, 2015
Pros: Style
Didn't like the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catherine 1
City: Albertville
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Albertville, mn
Excellant fit a beauty of a bra, I have red black and cream, oh so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
2015
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
itchy
Date:January 4, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I think the lace made this very itchy and uncomfortable,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yoyis
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this style bar
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Nashville
I love this style bar I haves owned at least 5 different styles of this bar. The only issue with this bar is the bar straps. I wish they were more comfortable. The straps dig into my shoulders, but I still love it. I also wish you this bar would come in larger sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Special K211
Lace plunge bra
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These bras are very uncomfortable. The wire on the side pinch you. I tried on other style bra and thought that all styles would have the same fit but now I know. Will not purchase any other before trying on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenBW2012
City: Moorpark
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and supportive
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I bought this in black in a 38 C and I love it. I had to take out the bust inducing plastic inserts because they made them too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aimmer
City: Marion
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
This Bra is gorgeous.
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it! It's comfortable, and stylish, and it's my favorite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SelectiveShopper
PLEASE BRING MORE 40DD IN LATTE IN STOCK
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please bring more light or white colored lace plunge bras in sock. Love the air pads in these. They help give extra support on the sides of the bra. Need more like these that have more support on the sides to push everything forward!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cassiya2
City: Decatur
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic Find!
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, removable air pads
Store Location: United States
I saw this bra on the sale rack in my local store and much to my surprise they actually had one in my size! I've never been a fan of plunge bras, but I actually like this one. I've had it on for seven hours already and it's still comfortable.
I love that it has the removable air pads. While most women use them to add lift, I've found another use. One of my breasts is a cup-size larger than the other, but by using the air pad with the smaller breast they look even!
Wonderful bra at an unbeatable price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cutiepie1
City: Suitland
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very poor fit
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This bra is uncomfortable. It stabs you on the sides and leaves marks at the end of the day. Would not buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Linzo
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
super uncomfortable, dug into my shoulders big time. also has some weird airbags in the bra which make sounds should you move your body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Barbie3480
City: Chino Hills
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 13, 2014
Very pretty bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fatmum
City: Suffolk
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hampton ,Virginia
Great fit and style....makes me look "sexy"!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shampoo128
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful!
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The bra itself is beautiful! The lace is a little itchy sometimes. But otherwise I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stephoffman
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Always love the bras at lane Bryant I am never disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michele from Hilton
City: Hilton
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
The only place to but woman's size bras
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greece Ridge Mall
This bra sexy and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Steviesgirl
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Portland,Maine
Discovered Lane Bryant a few years ago. Wouldn't buy my bras anywhere else now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 31, 2014
Thanks for stopping by to share the love, Steviesgirl! We love hearing from loyal fans like you!
Review 18 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amphome
My favorite bra!
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have a bit of a hard time finding the "perfect bra" .... but this style is my current favorite! Doesn't pinch or bind, great lift and coverage, nice array of colors and sizes (of course). I have several of them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cpenn
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these Bra's I've been wearing them forever..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelEyez
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 18, 2014
Extremely comfortable and very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>