LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Passion lace plunge bra

Luxurious passion lace plunge bra with removable air pads lets you choose how much cleavage you want. Supportive underwire cups are lightly lined and covered with a beautiful lace overlay. Delicate lace scallops highlight the neckline and adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (160 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
39
3 stars
20
2 stars
8
1 star
4
140 out of 160(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Passion lace plunge bra
Review 1 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Portland,Maine
Discovered Lane Bryant a few years ago. Wouldn't buy my bras anywhere else now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantOctober 31, 2014
Thanks for stopping by to share the love, Steviesgirl! We love hearing from loyal fans like you!
Review 2 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amphome
My favorite bra!
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have a bit of a hard time finding the "perfect bra" .... but this style is my current favorite! Doesn't pinch or bind, great lift and coverage, nice array of colors and sizes (of course). I have several of them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cpenn
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these Bra's I've been wearing them forever..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelEyez
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 18, 2014
Extremely comfortable and very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJRobinson
Love the fit and style, hate the color options
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: tone down the design
While I LOVE this bra, I'd like it to be offered in plain white and plain black colors without all of the design and lace. So many of todays clothing is thin or see through, I cannot, as a professional wear these garments without another shirt or cami underneath what I want to wear. Offer both the glamorous and the practical PLEASE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
georgiapeach719
City: Cumming
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Bra, Just Needs to be Worn a Few Times
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Georgia
I recently purchased this bra online. It is very cute and fits pretty true to size, not comfortable straight out of the package, but I'm sure it will get better after a few wears (I'm wearing it today for the second time, and it's already more comfortable than the first day I wore it). My only complaint is the air pad inserts--they are a little noisy when I move around. Otherwise, this is a pretty great bra--my breasts look amazing in it (and I'm only a B cup, so it's rare that I have cleavage at all, but I get it in this bra!), and my husband loves it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pitgrl
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the bra love the fit just perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jn8689
City: Beaver Dam
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
love how the bar looks on me. i'm so happy that i could find one the i was looking for .i have been looking for months for the color/style i bought. This is the only place i could find that color and style and size that fit me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tbpixiedust
City: Yoncalla
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Way small
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, i like the removable pads
Cons: Fit
I really liked it, but when trying on it was way smaller than a 38DDD. I will try and find this in a 40F. So if you order, order one size up, just my advice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
gracie lou
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
will be more comfortable with each wear I believe just a little stiff
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VE916
City: Matteson
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it looks great
This bra is beautiful and it feels great on. I would but 20 more just like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Glory3
City: Sant rosa
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 17, 2014
I like it but have to get use to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCurvy
City: Nampa
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Looks good under clothes
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks good on, covers in back
Along with giving me full coverage in back, this bra give me a natural look, and fits comfortably, while providing great support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigDee
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Black Lace for Comfort
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I absolutely love this bra. I usually do not buy black bras but had to because I had a black blouse that needed a black bra. I love it. It gave me a sexy (yet modest) cleavage that I was not asking for, but it made my outfit really great. I love it. The fit was very comfortable and the style was sexy (the husband loved it). I will be back to buy the nude bra.
Best purchase I made in a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
blissymom45
City: Neptune
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
always purchase this style bra. LOVE it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
leeanna1
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally -
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
It took over a year to find a bra that would fit the way I wanted it to. Twice I had fittings that turned out completely wrong for bras. I have spent over $300 in bras ONLY to find that with the help of LB Customer Service they were able to track down the bra that I really liked and it would fit. Granted, I would have loved to have at least a 1/2" more in the straps, but I'm sure as time goes on they will relax a bit and still give me the fit and support that I like. Thank you Customer Service for tracking down the bra that I was told you no longer made!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smantha V
City: san francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra
Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great push up, i have in about every color.
comfy, and looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Riarose
Date:May 27, 2014
My favorite bra and it comes in great colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geena
Date:May 10, 2014
I would love to see this bra in black on black. I have it in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Passion lace plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bahama MaMa
City: West Greene
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these bras. The reason I only gave a 4 for comfort is....it's still a bra. Nothing is as comfortable as going without one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>