LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology

Classic Trouser in our traditional TRS fabric is a core essential for any wardrobe and ensures a great fit for you. Trouser-styling features functional pockets and a classic, slightly-flared trouser leg. Straight fit through waist and hips. Double button waistband with zip fly.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
7 out of 12(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Review 1 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Teaching Muzik
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Good
Date:September 21, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Very disappointed in these pants. I definitely should have paid more attention to the several reviewers that said the fit was tight. They were indeed too tight for comfort. I ordered them online, but they're going back tomorrow!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bumba
horrible fit pants
Date:September 12, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described, poor quality
The maker of these pants , need their heads examine ! The worse fitting pants I've ever purchase , cheap and flimsy material , wrinkles very easily ! I usually wear a size 18 I purchased a size 20 just to be on the safe side , pants fit every where else but the waist , waist of pants appeared to be a size 4 , couldn't get pants to fit around my waist . Pants are defective , ! Now I know the reason they were on clearance !!! I will definitely be returning this mistake for pants for a refund , wouldn't be able to give these pants away , that's how terrible they are!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrimalDiva
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classic trousers - classic pick
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: stretch out after wear
Soft. Comfortable. Hold up well in wash. Excellent quality. I would disagree on the running small comments. I think these are very generously cut. I'm thicker through thighs/butt and ordered a size down (20); after a few hours of up/down all day at work, the hips are very stretched out. I am getting mine tailored to fit better because I love them so much! I'd order more but not available in an 18 anymore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dluv
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Classic Trouser
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not right color
I would wear these butI have to were blue pants. It's seems hard to get them to get blue in each year. I end up wearing blue for 2 years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
paulsmom
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a little tight
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I got the 20s because the size 20 jeans I had ordered were a little big, so I figured the 20s in pants would fit perfect, but they were a little tight. They look good standing, but sitting gets a bit uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
laneaann
City: Bay Saint Louis
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Great pants tight fit
Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Really like the pants but its better to order the next size up if you are curvy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lanully
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
These were tight an uncomfortable....i bought a pair of the t3 classic trouser in 24 and they fit perfect, these on the other hand were horrible as far as fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShannonMD
City: Moline
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great slacks
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
NO WRINKLES!!! Even after a ten hour day sitting! A little snug in waist, but not too bad. Nice weight, lay beautifully!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yorkie
City: Kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Did not fit true to the size on chart ordered three pair and none fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookie33
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love them but Never available in my size
Date:March 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants. I wish I could find more right fit yellow, nothing else fits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lisa197
Great....if you can find them!
Date:February 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, wash well
Cons: never in stock in my size & color, expensive
It is wonderful to have dress pants that have an inseam that is long enough without having the waist band being over your belly button! The biggest problem I have is finding the Blue fit in a 22 and in a color other than black.
These pants hold up well and don't fade, if washed on delicate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Classic Trouser with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michele65
City: clanton
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not really petite
Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ur petite pants r not really petite. Please check to make sure sizes r true to actual sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.