LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Comfortable and supportive strapless balconette bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Seamless, lightly lined underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place. Attachable straps add to your wearing options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.042 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (193 reviews)
5 stars
111
4 stars
37
3 stars
9
2 stars
14
1 star
22
152 out of 193(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No support, Uncomfortable
Date:May 10, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I am so sad. I bought this bra in December for a vacation in march, all my bras from here are 42dd........I got the bra threw it in my vacation bag never tried it on.........so here I am on vacation tags attached, tried on the bra in doing so the tags came off.......the bra doesnt fit!!! the band is waaay too tight and my girls a spilling out with no support, one boob going east one going west......i was sad the whole day, i had to wear a jacket over my dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: bIRMINGHAM
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Strapless bra
Date:April 25, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Galleria
It fits ok.I needed it for the dress I am wearing with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Hudsonville
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
basic strapless bra
Date:April 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Grandville
Nothing especially stylish, but a strapless bra is a must have. The fit is a little on the large size for a B cup but I have decided to keep it. It seems to stay in one place compared to other strapless bras that slide or feel uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cypress
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
MIRANDA
Date:April 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Just what I been looking for,plus I got it for 1/2 off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Date:April 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
A feel good, wear all day bra that shapes and lifts.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Plano
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
This bra lasts FOREVER!
Date:April 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, genius construction
I bought a black and a tan at least 4 years ago and have worn one of them every day since. It's the ONLY bra I've found that the wires don't poke out in a couple of months. And it's so supportive and holds the girls in place as if by magic without straps then who needs them! It's strapless for me all the time. So I have no more bra strap slip ever. Thank you so much for still having this bra available!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great just what I was shopping for a long time waiting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Worth the cost!
Date:April 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
This is my third convertible bra from Lane Bryant. Two beige and one black. I love them! I never thought I could wear a strapless bra but this one works great! No pulling and tugging at my straps or worrying about them slipping out for all to see. I even wear them when I don't have to. I would definitely recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Pooler
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worth the price
Date:April 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Great for some summer dresses and tops. I bought and wear a 42C and it fits perfectly. Good support and has an invisible straps as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice strapless
Date:March 31, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
I'm not so well endowed – 44B – I never gain weight in my chest, just everywhere else. Because of this, it feels a bit like I am wearing armor. But the Nude color worked great under a white lace top.
It has clear rubber bans that move horizontally along the band to help keep her in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: sumter
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Columbia
Been looking for this style for awhile and I am glad that it is back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Grand Coulee
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
My Mistake
Date:March 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I do love the bra but, I ordered it too big. I am returning it and will order it smaller. I need to wear it with my wedding gown.
The fit and comfort part has nothing to do with the company,. It has to do with me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Strapless for Big Boobs
Date:March 24, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
After reading all of the reviews, I was skeptical about how this strapless would fit, esp since I'm very big chested. I know it's hard to hold up these boobs, look well under clothes and be comfortable, for a strapless. But, this bra surprised me, it fit pretty well and was comfortable for most of the day. It could've been a little better at pushing up and together, giving cleavage. The look was kind of wide and spread out, but looked ok with the jumpsuit I was wearing. I did tighten the band and that helped with this a little bit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You have to get this one
Date:March 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I'm a 40G and this bra keeps the girls in place. I'm not hanging out anywhere and no spillage over the top. I like having the freedom to wear it without the straps and also having the option to wear it with the straps. This is a keeper!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 15, 2016
love it, only issue i had was i could not not a true cup size,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
This need better sizing
Date:March 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered this in my daughter's size and was shocked when it came because it was so small going around her that it did not fit
We took it to the store nearest us and had a great clerk help pick the right size based on how this bra was made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stapless painless
Date:March 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort
This is the most comfortable strapless I have ever owned in life!!!
I purchasing two more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very supportive
Date:March 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Boston
Most supportive strapless bra I have every purchased. Comfortable other than in the beginning the boning on the sides poked me in the armpits but that seemed to stop an hour or so in. Will purchase in nude as well
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Richardson
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:March 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Fits wonderfully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Wilmington
State: Delaware
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
New Style is Terrible!!!
Date:February 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
I gained weight so I could no longer wear my 40DDD strapless bras I purchased a couple years ago. Right now I wear the balconette style 42F and it fits perfectly. So I bought 42F in the strapless and it is horrible!!! More spillage than if I still tried to fit into the 40DDD. I don't know what happened but something is wrong with the measurements that the bigger size fits smaller than a smaller size from 2+ years ago. Now I am leaving for a trip and don't have time to get a new one... extremely disappointed in Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>