LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Comfortable and supportive strapless balconette bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Seamless, lightly lined underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place. Attachable straps add to your wearing options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.047 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
5 stars
102
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 star
22
134 out of 171(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not so Much
Date:January 19, 2016
I have purchased this same bra in a smaller size, previously. However I intentionally made the purchase in a larger size. The is bra was so uncomfortable it began to take away from my evening out. The next day in preparation for shower, I realize how bruised my sides were from the stem digging into my skin. I went larger in the diameter because of weight gain, I did not need to increase the cup. I will have to be more aggressive in losing weight.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Roanoke
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Holds you in all the right places
Date:December 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Roanoke, VA
Great with or without straps and I'm a 44 DDD.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Boynton Beach
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
BEST strapless by far! I don't have to constantly pull it up or worry about it coming out of place!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really pleased
Date:December 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great fit not too padded and completely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: everett
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
wow what a disappointment
Date:November 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
this was the most uncomfortable bra ever. i ordered up and it still had issues. if worn all day there would be bruises on your underarms from the wire. you shouldn't have to break a sweat trying to get into a bra. it also made you look like you had torpedos instead of breasts. it went back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Real Comfortable Strapless
Date:November 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Walden Galleria
Most comfortable strapless I ever owned. This is actually my 3rd one. The others wore out after a few years. Fits true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Feel better
Date:November 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support
Cons: more colors
Store Location: Kissimmee, Florida
Ladies, you must invest a lil extra money on the right under garments. Two items every women should have in their intimate apparels collections: 1 a strapless bra that's going to give u support and a lift. It doesn't matter what size you might be LB strapless bras will give you all the support you need and more, so that you could wear those sexy blouses or strapless dress with a little more confidence. 2 a body shaper, I know that lots of ladies don't want to feel confined in a tight space but once you see your body in the body shaper while wearing something that you thought would never look good on you, the body shaper will become like a second layer of skin, You will never leave home with out it. Don't get me wrong I do have my sexy intimate apparels but I like to feel sexy 24/7 and that's why I wear my shapers for that extra confidence knowing that everything is going to be in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:October 28, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
pricey, poor quality
It rolls up and doesn't stay in place
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: East Granby
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Dont Breath
Date:October 27, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Enfield
First let me say that this bra totally holds the girls up where they should be..but no matter what size I get I feel like they are so constricted and I cannot breath. I love that it is strapless but they really need to go back to the original design.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Santee
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!Love! Love!
Date:October 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Store Location: Santee
I have the cream colored one as well. Just purchased the black. Having larger breasts it is truly difficult to find a strapless bra that offers the support and comfort. This Bra is the best. I feel supported and lifted and sexy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Murrieta
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Purchase
Date:October 20, 2015
Store Location: temecula
The strapless bra ordered is wonderful. Just what I was looking for. I just wish the customer service was the same. This is the second time I have ordered something and had it sent to the store and had to call to see if it ever arrived. Both times my product had been there for a couple of days and no one notified me. Online it clearly states the store will notify you as soon as shipment arrives. The sale people in the store couldn't have been nicer I just wish they would tell you when your order arrives.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very nice bra
Date:October 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
This bra is very comfy and cute. I purchased it on sale so it also was a great value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Burlington
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Happy purchase
Date:September 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Burlington
Love it but loved the ladies that helped me more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2015
It was wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Yuma
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra
Date:August 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Yuma
Great support, and look nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bar Purchase I have made
Date:August 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Trusville
Its fits perfect and it is very comfortable. I Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enhancement is good...
Date:August 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, makes me look even sexier
This is a fantastic product, it compliments my body in ways I've needed for some time now. I was reluctant to buy a strapless bra, didn't think there was one to accentuate and define which is what I needed, but was urged to get the one offered by LB... and guess what?!??? I'm so glad I did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Henryville
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
multiway strapless bra
Date:July 16, 2015
Cons: Fit
Store Location: White Hall, PA
I love this bra, it's is my third one! You have to wash it and wear it a few times before it conforms to you but all in all its great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loving this Multi-way strapless bra
Date:June 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the comfort and support of this bra,, looks good and holds up my girls very well in my strapless tops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great strapless
Date:June 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Strapless & stays where it's supposed to!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>