LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Comfortable and supportive strapless balconette bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Seamless, lightly lined underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place. Attachable straps add to your wearing options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.057 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
18
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
13
84 out of 106(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJF22
City: Waterville
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i really love these bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gemini523
Date:July 24, 2014
The bra is comfortable and I'm going back to get it in white
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buddylove
City: newark
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
excellent coverage
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
love it. perfect summer bra. 42DDD. Hard to find good strapless bras that hold you up. this is perfect..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
suga444
City: Lake Forest
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
NOT MY FAVORITE
Date:July 21, 2014
I don't like the way this bra fits overall. It's very tight...you must go up one or two sizes. I don't like the cups or the way they are shapped. The strapless bra before this one was my favorite and I own 3 (black, white, cream). I will wear them until they fall apart and then I don't know what I will do. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Thmarines
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The bra looks amazing and it's really nice that it stays in place so you don't have to worry that you will be flashing someone by accident, however, it is pretty tight and becomes extremely uncomfortable, I had to go higher in sizes (or use the bra extensions) since it gets painful at some point
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bourciquot
City: lakeworth
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
lane bryant
Date:July 16, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, the tmage
i love lane Bryant their quality is grate, their close are to die for. when your a plus size women its important to find close that fit and that is stylish at the same time.please don't forget comfort as well..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KO SOFTBALL
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
THE ONLY BRA YOU WILL EVER NEED
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love this bra!!! I now have three of them in all colors. This is the best bra ever!!! It is amazing fit for strapless and it stays in place the whole time. Once you get one yo u will be hooked!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yosimarisol
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Most Supportive Bra Ever
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I buy a few of this particular bra each year. Its a strapless but i love it for its support. It keeps the girls up high and looking perfectly round. absolutley love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
littlebit
City: Tooele
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The bra is tight, had to go up several size so I could breath. The cup is on the high side, I will not be able to wear it with the intended dress. On the flip side, I was able to get a strapless bra and will be able to wear it with other items
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
City: norcross
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store and online
way too much padding!!!
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
Way too much padding! Not a natural look...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blet
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Multi way strapless bra
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The absolute best strapless bra I have ever had. AMAZING
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nicki747
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Purchase is okay
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
had to get a bigger one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
joiedv
Strapless Bra
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Of all the strapless bras I have ever owned this one fits the best. It keeps the "girls" up and I don't feel like I still need support. My only con is that if you wear for a long period of time the boning becomes uncomfortable. That however, is always an issue for me with anything that has boning on the side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gordys
City: Lawrence
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the first strapless bra that makes me feel comfortable wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Prattville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Thanks to Janet for helping to fit me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2340
City: New york
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I LOVE THIS BRA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debbymunar
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this bra; so comfortable and pretty. holds the girls up well and didn't move all night. wore my spanx with it and the bra helped keep my spanx in place.
good padding and support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kami72
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I'm not big on under wire bras; but this one was quite bearable. However, after wearing it for a couple of hours it did hurt a little. Despite this I am still pleased with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EatCleanKaty
City: Twin Cities
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Every woman needs a strapless bra!
Date:June 23, 2014
I needed a strapless bra for a wedding I was in and this fit great. I love that it comes with black straps and clear straps to attach if needed. I wore this all day and night and it never needed to be re-adjusted and held the girls in the whole time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nappy me
Date:June 20, 2014
Great bra but I washed it once and the fabric tore away from the cup of the bra on both sides The result were holes in the cups close to nipple. I have a second bra but haven't washed it yet. I will let you know!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>