LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Comfortable and supportive strapless balconette bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Seamless, lightly lined underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place. Attachable straps add to your wearing options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.102 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
72
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
14
95 out of 118(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SStirrat
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Strapless Bra
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, confidence that it will stay in place.
Store Location: Gainesville
This is the only strapless bra that I have ever worn that gave me the support that I need. I wear a 42DD and had to purchase a 40DD to get the proper fit. The sales associate was very helpful in finding the correct size for me. I love this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foxyroxy
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
An amazing bra!
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice wide band.
Store Location: Wanamaker
Love, love, love this bra! Nice wide bottom band so no underarm overflow! Great support for my DD's, and very comfortable! Going back this week for another color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyButterfly
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally one that fits
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: LV Outlet Mall
I have tried so many strapless bras before. They usually collapse after a few hours. This one, however, stays up all day. The band is wide and has a coating on it that keeps it in place without being too tight. There are different places to attach the straps which gives lots of options. I'm a small woman, but my girls are large and heavy. I am so happy the associate suggested this bra for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Victoria85
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Support!
Date:September 4, 2014
This bra provides the best strapless support ever!!
However, I can only wear for a short period of time, it gets extremely uncomfortable in excess of a few hours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladybethea
fit
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
fits well and makes me fee sexy with full coverage that stays up when wore strapless.l
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ejeanbecck
City: Metter
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
DRESS BRA
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I BOUGHT THIS BRA IN A 42 B FOR MY 13 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER TO WEAR UNDER A DRESS WE ALSO BOUGHT FROM LB TO A WEDDING COMING UP IN OCTOBER. OK LB NOT ALL PLUS SIZE WOMEN HAVE LARGE FULL BREASTS. I AM FRUSTRATED WITH THE CUP SIZES IN RATIO WTIH THE BAND SIZE. THE BRA WILL WORK BUT SHE DOESN' QUITE FILL IT OUT YET NOT LB'S FAULT. I ALSO HAVE ONE IN A 44B AND MEASURE TO BE A 42 D WHICH FITS PERFECTLY CUP WISE BUT THE 44 B IS MORE COMFORTABLE BUT THE CUP SIZE SEEMS BIGGER. WHAT'S UP WITH THAT? AND THIS SIZE IS HARD TO FIND IN THE VARIETY I'D LIKE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kimsan
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 16, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The most uncomfortable bra I ever put on. You need another person to help you fasten it. Save your ribs !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lee H
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Las Vegas Meadows
This is one of the best bras I have ever purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Numbergirl84
This Bra is a Godsend!
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort
This bra does EXACTLY what I need it to do. It is so difficult to find a supportive strapless bra at a god price. I can finally go strapless and I will enjoy it! But on the down-side this is not an 18-hour Bra so I do not suggest wearing it for more than a few hours.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PaulaL
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Overall nice fit and true to size. The bra doesn't slide down like most strapless bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DSTGRL
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I FINALLY FOUND A STRAPLESS BRA THAT FIT MY BIG MELONS!!! I was so happy with this purchase, I had been looking for years for a strapless bra to fit my F cups and my smaller frame. This bra fit the bill, I didn't have to worry about my girls popping out or anything! Love this bra, will purchase another one in a different color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nanr
City: Forest Grove
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy!
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Fit and Very Stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJF22
City: Waterville
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i really love these bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gemini523
Date:July 24, 2014
The bra is comfortable and I'm going back to get it in white
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buddylove
City: newark
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
excellent coverage
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
love it. perfect summer bra. 42DDD. Hard to find good strapless bras that hold you up. this is perfect..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
suga444
City: Lake Forest
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
NOT MY FAVORITE
Date:July 21, 2014
I don't like the way this bra fits overall. It's very tight...you must go up one or two sizes. I don't like the cups or the way they are shapped. The strapless bra before this one was my favorite and I own 3 (black, white, cream). I will wear them until they fall apart and then I don't know what I will do. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Thmarines
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The bra looks amazing and it's really nice that it stays in place so you don't have to worry that you will be flashing someone by accident, however, it is pretty tight and becomes extremely uncomfortable, I had to go higher in sizes (or use the bra extensions) since it gets painful at some point
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bourciquot
City: lakeworth
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
lane bryant
Date:July 16, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, the tmage
i love lane Bryant their quality is grate, their close are to die for. when your a plus size women its important to find close that fit and that is stylish at the same time.please don't forget comfort as well..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KO SOFTBALL
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
THE ONLY BRA YOU WILL EVER NEED
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love this bra!!! I now have three of them in all colors. This is the best bra ever!!! It is amazing fit for strapless and it stays in place the whole time. Once you get one yo u will be hooked!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yosimarisol
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Most Supportive Bra Ever
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I buy a few of this particular bra each year. Its a strapless but i love it for its support. It keeps the girls up high and looking perfectly round. absolutley love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>