LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Comfortable and supportive strapless balconette bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Seamless, lightly lined underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place. Attachable straps add to your wearing options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.057 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (159 reviews)
5 stars
95
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
21
126 out of 159(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Burlington
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Happy purchase
Date:September 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Burlington
Love it but loved the ladies that helped me more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 1, 2015
It was wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Yuma
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra
Date:August 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Yuma
Great support, and look nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bar Purchase I have made
Date:August 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Trusville
Its fits perfect and it is very comfortable. I Love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enhancement is good...
Date:August 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, makes me look even sexier
This is a fantastic product, it compliments my body in ways I've needed for some time now. I was reluctant to buy a strapless bra, didn't think there was one to accentuate and define which is what I needed, but was urged to get the one offered by LB... and guess what?!??? I'm so glad I did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Henryville
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
multiway strapless bra
Date:July 16, 2015
Cons: Fit
Store Location: White Hall, PA
I love this bra, it's is my third one! You have to wash it and wear it a few times before it conforms to you but all in all its great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loving this Multi-way strapless bra
Date:June 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the comfort and support of this bra,, looks good and holds up my girls very well in my strapless tops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great strapless
Date:June 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Strapless & stays where it's supposed to!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Christiansburg
State: Virginia
Shopping Preference: In store
TIGHT
Date:May 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Valley View Mall Roanoke, VA
I really like the styling of this bra and the fact that you get a set of clear straps with it. I had a big problem with the fit. I went a size up from my normal size and still it was too tight. I guess it is a way to make you purchase the extenders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Niagara Falls
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome buying experience
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Amherst, NY
I recently lost a lot of weight and needed help picking out new bras. I explained why I was there and the girls helping me were wonderful. They measured me and took into consideration my needs and wants. I ended up with spectacular, comfortable, sexy bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Stockbridge
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra
Date:May 14, 2015
Pros: support
Cons: fit around the top of the cups
I'm a size 40D and this bra is amazing!!! The support it provides is phenomenal!!! The only thing I would change is the fit around the top of the cups. It's a bit loose around the top of the cups, but I usually just put on a bando and solve that problem. Overall, I am thoroughly pleased, great purchase!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As expected
Date:May 13, 2015
Normally wear regular balconette bra , and it fits and looks very similar . Satisfied.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Weird shape
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
The way the cups were placed made my breasts look weird. I ordered the same size as I would an any of the molded cup bras and it didn't fit right at all. Maybe if I would have taken the time to try on multiple different sizes I may have found a better fit. I miss the old style that they had before. It fit me fabulously.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Band sticks to your sink
Date:April 23, 2015
Cons: Fit, Comfort, rubber band
I couldn't get the bra up due to the sticking of the rubber on the band. I guess it's for days you want to go strapless but once I did get it all the way up I was very uncomfortable. Returned it immediately and got another style.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Versatile strapless
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: did not have size & color i needed in stock
Store Location: Mesquite, TX
I love this strapless - you can wear it so many ways and it is so comfortable. Be sure that you have one of the sales professionals fit you though - the size is different than your regular bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Rutherford
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
All Around "A" List Bra
Date:April 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile
Store Location: Clifton
A store associate helped with the fit. She convinced me to try the back size measurement 2 inches smaller and it made for the better fit.!The quality of fabric, construction and versatility is going make this convertible bra a staple "workhorse".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Waterloo
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Cedar Falls, Iowa
I needed this bra for the dress I was wearing and apparently it was the right one because I got so many compliments on my dress. Thanks for fitting me with the right under garment. The bra was fine but I don't like underwire bras and by the end of the night it was uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Hampton
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Ga
Love the bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lowcountry
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Size is important
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Northwoods Marketplace
I heard that strapless bras should be purchased in a larger band size and smaller cup size for the best fit. I never did that before now and I wish I knew sooner because it's a great tip. I wear a 40DD, so I purchased this in a 42D and it's perfect & SO comfortable. I gave 3 stars for fit because sizing needs to be modified. Normally, I'm always adjusting myself in strapless bras. The boning starts getting uncomfortable or stabbing me, my boobs shift in the cups, the band feels too tight, my boobs spill out, etc. This bra is so comfortable that I forgot I put it on. That never happens to me in strapless bras! As soon as these are on sale again, I'm buying another in Cafe Mocha. The wide band keeps my ample bosom feeling secure, but I don't feel constricted. I cannot wait to get more and wear them all summer. I think I'll be wearing them under my bandeau swimwear also!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Strapless Bra Fit..EVER!!!
Date:April 7, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: South St Louis county
My new strapless bra fits me perfectly. Proper lift. No bulges. I was about to go to a specialty store for a private sizing...knowing they would have very little to choose from. I remembered that LB's products had greatly improved (with regards to gals my age), so I decided to check the bra sale. I went in to my favorite LB store...and the rest is 'herstory'! , I still can't believe how much I saved...and how great I look.
THANK-YOU LANE BRYANT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>